Healthy Churches; Glorifying God through Loving relationships, Praying, Developing leadership, Biblical Stewardship, and Harvesting


Home | About Us | Calendar | Contact Us | Directory | DONATE | Events | Forms | Ministries | Resources | Prayer Request


Local Churches | Regions & Districts | State Office and Ministerial Staff

North American Offices | International Offices


State Presbyter Jeffery A. Davis


Regional Presbyters


Region 1          Rolf Woodard

Region 2          Steve Crews

Region 3          Clarence Laney, Jr.

Region 4          Michael Johnson


Region 1 District Bishops

Blue Ridge

Pamela Johnson


Billy Ray Norris

Queen City

Richard McInnis

Lake Norman

Ron Blackmon

Pee Dee River

Iris Tillman

Region 2 District Bishops

Western Triad

Benjamin Duncan

Eastern Triad

Les Herod

Southern Piedmont

Jason Bowser


Vernon Riggins


Mackie Walters

Region 3 District Bishops


Ronnie Bradford

Wake Forest

Ron Brisson

North Capital

Clarence Laney, Jr.

State Capital

Kenneth George


Frank Taylor

All American

Bill Vines

Lumber River

Bill Tatum

Region 4 District Bishops

Wayne County

Ralph Parker

Johnston County

Eugene Hartley

Small Town

Jeff Stewart

Nash County

Nina Davis

Rocky Mount

Lutrell Spell

East Inland & Outer Banks


Cape Fear North & South

Lawrence Brewer


State Board of Directors

State Bishop, Chairman

Jeffery A. Davis, Floyd Collins, Steve Crews, Benjamin Duncan, Michael Johnson, Clarence Laney, Jr., Bill Vines, Rolf Woodard


Core Value Love Director Rolf Woodard


State Worship & Arts Council

Worship & Arts Director Jeff Burkhardt

First Impressions Roy Morgan
Senior Ministers Pastor 
Kenneth Dees
JOY Celebration Director
 Pat Arrowwood
Women’s Ministry Director Terry L. Davis

Men's (Retreat) Ministry Director Al Byrd


Core Value Prayer Directors Michael & Janice Roseboro

State Prayer Council Adam Beddingfield, David Bing, Montae Bryant, Benjamin Duncan, Faith Green, Peggy House, Dr. Richard Knight, Christine McCain


Core Value Leadership Development Director TBA

School of David Faculty and Leadership Development Council

Dr. Jeanette Barnes, Kenneth George, Jacqueline Kehinde, Kenny Lee, Trevor Reid, Jeff White, Effie Woodard, Rolf Woodard


State School of David Additional Faculty

Devon Blanton, Steve Crews, Jeffery A. Davis, Philip Davis, Benjamin Duncan, Clarence Laney, Jr., Carswell Leonard, George McLaughlin, Roy Morgan, Trevor Reid, Janice Roseboro, Michael Roseboro, Bill Vines, Jeff White, Rolf Woodard


Core Value Harvest Director TBA


UpFront Generation (Children's Ministry) State Council

Director TBA

Council Members Amy Morgan, Sheba Ricks, Heather Johnson, Cheryl Walser

Children’s Ministers in Training Amanda Walser, Katelyn Walser, Lauren Bowser, Anna Bowser


Youth Ministries

State Youth Directors Kenny & Melissa Lee                                               

State Youth Council Brittany Howard, Jill Kelley, Zach Kelley, Thaddaeus Lamb, Dwana Langley, Tony Langley, Austin Lee, Carmen Price, Ashlee Rouse, Erik Stancil   

Youth, College, Singles Council Kenny & Melissa Lee                                               


Executive Directors of the Camping Ministry & Family Fest Coordinators James & Djuana Parker


Senior High - ages 15-18

James & Djuana Parker


Senior - ages 13-14

Tony & Dwana Langley


Junior High - ages 11-12

Derrick & Tracey Hamlin


Junior - ages 8-10

Carmen & Chris Price


Primary - ages 5-7

Jenifer & Alan McLamb


Core Value Stewardship Director Benjamin Duncan


State Convention Executive Committee
 Ronnie Bradford

Vice-Chairman Vernon Riggins

Secretary Helen McInnis

Board Members Titus Anderson, Jason Bowser, J. C. Earp, Jr., Richard Holden, Pamela Johnson


State Finance Advisory Board 

Chairman Benjamin Duncan

Board Members Jack Chapman, Tony Clewis, Tammy Duncan, Earlie Johnson, Frank Taylor, Jeff Burkhardt


State Ministerial Review Board

Chairman Jeffery A. Davis

Vice-Chairman Carswell Leonard

Board Members Dr. Jeanette Barnes, Fred S. Fisher, Sr., Dr. Billy Ray Norris, Clarence Laney, Jr., Lomuel Stroman, Iris Tilman, Tracey Haire


State Office Staff

Secretary to the State Bishop Tracey Haire

Chief Finance Director (Treasurer & Office Manager) Tammy Duncan

Office Media & Tech Support Les Herod

Communications Coordinator; State Ministries Staff Liaison & Ministries Resources Les Herod


State Property Superintendent, State Offices & Camp Maranatha Manager Shannon Brewer


Camp Maranatha Board
Steve Crews

Vice-Chairman Earlie Johnson

Board Members Tony Clewis, Tony Collins, Les Herod, Joe Jonas (Historical Advisor), Kenny Lee, James Parker, Jim Warren 





2018 Church of God of Prophecy North Carolina State Office | PO Box 699 Jamestown, NC 27282

Empowered by the Holy Spirit and the Word of God, through Prayer and Love we will:

win the lost; disciple the believer; and, equip and develop leaders

to develop healthy, strong and thriving local churches, and prepare for the Lord's return.

Comments about this web site?


Privacy Policy